Guest Reviews of Les Milandes

reviews

If you have recently stayed at Les Milandes, we would be grateful if you could take the time to leave a review. Thank you.

Name
Email(Will not be published)
Comment
Kate

Kate

30/08/2017 09:10:49

We enjoyed a wonderful holiday at Les Milandes – it is a beautiful property and location.

Mr P Watt

Mr P Watt

08/08/2017 08:27:26

It was a great stay, we really enjoyed being back again.

Debbie

Debbie

05/08/2017 08:36:51

We've had a fantastic stay at Les Milandes & I'm hoping we'll be back here again.

Mary Kasanicki

Mary Kasanicki

03/08/2017 05:01:37

A beautiful property in a wonderful location; the views were spectacular. If only we could have stayed for a month!

Nicole

Nicole

31/07/2017 07:59:45

We really enjoyed our time at the cottage. It's a gorgeous spot. Thanks.

The Hanleys

The Hanleys

17/07/2017 07:45:56

Have had an unbelievably fabulous week here at Les Milandes - very special.

The Whitings

The Whitings

20/06/2017 10:43:59

We had a wonderful 2 weeks in L'Arc en Ciel. Extremely comfortable, spacious and very well equipped.

Cowie family

Cowie family

17/06/2017 11:29:23

We had a wonderful week at Arc en Ciel - days spent out exploring and evenings spent enjoying the pool and terrace. All very relaxing which is just what we were looking for.

The White family

The White family

07/06/2017 02:41:18

Thank you again. I have a feeling that we will be back!!

Mrs McPherson

Mrs McPherson

30/05/2017 11:38:18

We have had the most amazing stay and loved every moment, as have the boys, thank you.

Terry

Terry

26/09/2016 09:15:14

I can report that we had a thoroughly enjoyable holiday and are all home safe and well. All the elements were in place. The weather, the company, the food and wine and most importantly the accommodation, which was brilliant.

Rachel

Rachel

28/08/2016 07:16:22

Thanks very much, we had a fabulous time staying at Milandes.

Glyn

Glyn

16/08/2016 11:00:25

A short note to say once again how much we enjoyed our stay at Les Milandes. Both properties were once again exactly as described and we were able to relax and have a very enjoyable break.

Mary

Mary

13/07/2016 02:30:15

We hugely enjoyed our time at Les MillIandes and appreciated all the facilities which you've carefully installed. We loved the generous way in which the whole place had been set up as a family home, in a truly beautiful situation with lovely wide views over the river and glorious countryside. All the rooms were charming, and we spread ourselves comfortably around upstairs

Simon and Simone Garton

Simon and Simone Garton

27/12/2015 04:27:25

We have stayed at les Milandes three times and are booked to Return again in 2016. It is the perfect spot to explore the dordogne . The properties sit in the shadow of the fabulous chateau and maintain a feeling of privacy. A lovely spot.!

Andrew

Andrew

11/08/2015 10:22:36

Thank you for letting my family and I share your home for this week. It has simply been wonderful throughout.

Colin & Hana

Colin & Hana

01/08/2015 12:05:14

C'est magnifique!! Thank you so much for allowing us to share this wonderful location. Such peace and quiet. A true French experience.

Richard and Anne

Richard and Anne

04/07/2015 01:15:34

Thank you so much. Beautiful place. Really enjoyed our stay.

Sally

Sally

04/07/2015 09:24:50

I love your house and garden. Thank you.

Anne and Pete

Anne and Pete

30/06/2015 01:10:50

A simply stunning French manoir which combined with a fantastic location has made for a very relaxing time.